ARC of Macon Administrative Staff

Marilyn Tarver
Case Manager
(478) 803-1461
mtarver@maconarc.org
Tammy Womack, RN
Registered Nurse, DDP
(478) 550-5202
twomack@maconarc.org
Mollye Smith, RN
Registered Nurse, LPN Supervisor, DDP
(478) 787-2198
msmithrn@maconarc.org
Altermease Curry
Case Manager
(478) 803-1459
acurry@maconarc.org
Rhonda Newell
Lead Activity Coordinator
(478) 803-1462
rnewell@maconarc.org
Frank Krause, MBA, MPA
Supported Employment Coordinator, DDP
(478) 803-1465
fkrause@maconarc.org
Pearl Solomon
Activity Coordinator, DDP
(478) 746-6609
psolomon@maconarc.org
Carina Styles, MEd, MSCJ
Clinical Director, DDP
(478) 803-1464
cstyles@maconarc.org
Lisa Roitzsch, MS
Quality Improvement/Risk Management Coordinator, DDP
(478) 803-1468
lroitzsch@maconarc.org

ARC of Macon Residential Supervisors

Joan Burney
Mafiel Drive Location
jburney@maconarc.org
Jewel Walker
Kiernan Drive Location
Jeffersonville Road I Location
jwalker@maconarc.org
ZaShica Leggett
Jeffersonville Road II Location
Crestview Drive Location
zleggett@maconarc.org
Tiffany Johnson
Graham Road Location
tjohnson@maconarc.org
Retha Jones
Lake Wildwood Dr. Location
rjones@maconarc.org
Patricia Bitting
Quinlan Drive Location
pbitting@maconarc.org
Kimberly Meridy
Columbus Road Location
kmeridy@maconarc.org
Jimeaka Jones
Greentree Pkwy Location
jjones@maconarc.org
Marilyn George
Lokchapee Ridge Location
mgeorge@maconarc.org
Neia Thomas
Austin Chase Apartments Location
nthomas@maconarc.org
Sonia Woolfolk
Southern Oaks & Bellerive Locations
nthomas@maconarc.org
Linda Walker
Portland Place Location
lwalker@maconarc.org

Facebook

Twitter